Contact Us

Home Rink

Bethlehem Municiple Ice Rink

345 Illick's Mill Rd
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Get Directions

 

 

Have a question, comment or suggestion to pass along to LVRG?

WFTDA Rep

Scarmitage Hux

wftdarep@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

 

Head Coach

MJ SlamHer

coach@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

 

Bout Production

Bunz N BurnHer

boutprod@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

 

Creative

Winkler

art@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

 

Officials

Shebra

officials@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

Our 2019 Board of Directors

 

President

Razor Ramona

info@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

 

Vice-President

SassSquash

vp@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

 

Treasurer

Holy Roller

treasurer@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

 

Secretary

Barb Dwyer

secretary@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

 

Marketing

Sisyphists

press@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

Other Contacts

 

Events

Grieves

events@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

 

Intraleague Coordinator

Torte

ic@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

 

Recruitment

Pin Pushion

join@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

 

 

Merchandise

Anya Ash

merch@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

 

Sponsorship

Kagey Rage

sponsorship@lehighvalleyrollergirls.com

JOIN US

Become a Skater

Learn what it takes to become a member of our team. See demonstrations of the skills that will be needed for our upcoming try outs. Email us to learn about our next Open Recruit Night.

 

Transfers welcome at any time!

 

Join the Refs and Other Volunteers

 

Lehigh Valley Rollergirls could not do what they do without the help of a very talented and dedicated group of people. Refs, announcers, mascots, statisticians, artists, web programmers, score board operators, DJ’s, game set-up and clean-up, they help with it all. And most times with nothing more than love as payment. Without them, the game could not go on.

Hang out with us

Want to know where you can catch the lovely ladies of LVRG out and about?

 

Stay abreast of LVRG news and events by joining our mailing list!

 

We promise not to share your email address. That’s just lame.

Home Rink 

Bethlehem Municipal Ice Rink

345 Illick's Mill Rd
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Get Directions

 

Follow Us 

 

© 2019 Lehigh Valley Rollergirls